Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@faktalagi.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@faktalagi.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@faktalagi.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@faktalagi.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@faktalagi.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@faktalagi.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@faktalagi.com)